Dock time

20130827-150034.jpg

My coffee and I showed up on the dock this morning, even though I knew my time was short. I have a standing “meet with the girls” thing on Tuesdays.
Anyhoo, I plopped down, thinking some time moving the paint was better than none. I went for the feeling of the rapidly changing sky.
And I must say, it’s a bit of a meSS.
Ah! Such is life!!!
Oh well….have a lovely, art filled day!
Xoxoo
Ps. My pal Stephen Bach, a wonderful landscape painter, told me recently that he thinks he gets a good painting, one out of every three days. It’s just the way it works for him. (Personally I think he hits it out of the park every single day) but that was good for me to hear.
No worries mate!

Leave a Reply

