i love painting, that’s all!

hi de hooooo,
OOOOOh, I am very excited to say, that I just won United Arts Grant! wheee, and my project is to take a painting workshop for a week in Maine! very happy about this! yay!!!
life is good!
I am surrounded by so many great painters in my studio and so many wonderful artists. I am super grateful for this atmosphere of learning and laughing and playing and real friendship. It’s about artmaking and so much more. (sometimes its about beer, but thats another story) We all support each other, help each other and raise each others artistic game. its a good thing!
I love the Cody’s! I love McRae! ok, nite nite
xoxoox

Leave a Reply

